St Just in Roseland Parish Council

Click on the name of the ward to see the associated list of councillors and their contact details.

The elected member for the Roseland Division is Cornwall Councillor Julian German.

<Further Details Click Here>

Councillors complete a register of interests, this is logged with Cornwall Council and can be viewed on-line.

<Interests Click Here>


The Parish Council comprises 11 members, 7 from St Mawes Ward and 4 from St Just in Roseland Ward.

There are two part-time members of staff, the Parish Clerk & Responsible Finanical Officer - Helen Couch and the Assistant Clerk,  Jamie Masters.

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved